to research

quinta-feira, 13 de janeiro de 2011

Gorillaz - Plastic Beach Live (2011)

Gorillaz - Plastic Beach Live (2011)

Gorillaz - Plastic Beach Live (2011)
MP3 320kbps/44,1kHz /Stereo | Alternative, Electronic, Hip-Hop,dance
Tracks:36 - 153 min | 328 mb | 2011


1. Orchestral Intro
2. Welcome to the World of the Plastic Beach (feat. the Hypnotic Brass Ensemble)
3. White Flag (feat. Kano, Bashy and the Syrian National Orchestra For Arabic Music)
4. Rhinestone Eyes
5. Stylo (feat. Mos Def and Bobby Womack)
6. Superfast Jellyfish (feat. De La Soul and Gruff Rhys)
7. Empire Ants (feat. Little Dragon)
8. Glitter Freeze (feat. Mark E. Smith)
9. Some Kind of Nature (feat. Lou Reed)
10. On Melancholy Hill
11. Broken (feat. the Hypnotic Brass Ensemble)
12. Sweepstakes (feat. Mos Def and the Hypnotic Brass Ensemble)
13. Plastic Beach (feat. the Hypnotic Brass Ensemble)
14. To Binge (feat. Little Dragon)
15. Cloud of Unknowing (feat. Bobby Womack)
16. Pirate Jet

1. Last Living Souls
2. Kids With Guns (feat. Neneh Cherry)
3. O Green World
4. 19/2000 (feat. Miho Hatori)
5. Tomorrow Comes Today
6. DARE (feat. Roses Gabor and Shaun Ryder)
7. Dirty Harry (feat. Bootie Brown)
8. El Manana
9. November Has Come (feat. MF Doom)
10. Doncamatic (feat. Daley)
11. Punk
12. Fire Coming Out Of The Monkeys Head
13. Dont Get Lost In Heaven
14. Demon Days (feat. Bobby Womack)
15. Hong Kong (feat. Zeng Zhen)
16. Feel Good Inc (feat. De La Soul)
17. Clint Eastwood (feat. Kano and Bashy)
18. Clint Eastwood (feat. Snoop Dogg) (Bonus track)
19. Clint Eastwood (feat. Eslam Jawaad) (Bonus track)
20. Clint Eastwood (feat. Tinie Tempah) (Bonus track)

part 1
part 2

Nenhum comentário: